Hunter

Автор: Lars Kepler

Коментари: 0

Издател HarperCollins-Publishers
Брой страници 521
Година на издаване 2019
Корици меки
Език английски
Тегло 290 грама
Размери 11x18
ISBN 9780008240424
Баркод 9780008240424
Категории на английски език, Художествена литература на чужди езици, Художествена литература, Книги

It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die...



The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.


There's a face at the window.
A masked stranger stands in the shadow of a garden, watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly - play him a nursery rhyme - make him pay.


A killer in your house.
The police offer ex-Detective Joona Linna a chance to clear his name: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer terrorising Stockholm, before he strikes again.


Only one man can stop him.
Now Joona stands between a disturbed predator and its prey. He must catch a killer who hunts in the shadows and who is dangerously close to losing control...

Все още няма мнения за тази книга.

Напиши коментар

Ще бъдат допускани само мнения свързани с конкретния продукт или автор.

Ще бъдат изтривани мнения:

  1. Съдържащи обидно или нецензурно съдържание
  2. Написани само с главни букви
  3. Написани на латиница
  4. Съдържащи препратки към други сайтове.

Други въпроси и мнения моля, изпращайте на service@helikon.bg